CRYSTAL MURRAY x GLOBAL STUDIO

music video

Directors : Global @global_studio

Production : Partizan @wearepartizan

Producer : Auguste Bas @auguste_bas

Production coordinator : Lou Bardou-Jacquet @lou_bj Production intern : Camille Crevier

Production intern : Louis Briqueteur

1st assistant director : Anne-Laure Huet @stroksie Choreographer : Nicolas Huchard @nicolas_huchard

Director of Photography  : Maxime Berger

1st Assistant cameraman : Maxime Lebas @maximelebas 2nd a Focus puller : Cyril Pedrazzini @cyrilpedrazzini

Gaffer : Anjelo Souny @anjelosny Key grip : Clémentine Benoist

Art director : Anais Profit @anaisprofit

Assistant Art director : Joseph Hoffman @mfnvna

Stylist : Stephy Galvani @stephygalvani Assistant stylist : Maelys Annovazzi

Make-up artist : Ruben Masoliver @rubenmas Hair stylist : Olivier Noraz @oliviernoraz

Post-production: PAUME @paume.p

Mix & Sound design : Benzene Paris @benzeneparis

Sound design & Mixer : Loic Canevet @kilovitch

Sound Producer : Benjamin Desplanques @bendesplanques